1 votes

When you change setting on your account, you need to update settings manually.
If you forgot to save the settings before leaving the page, a pop up would notify you that you have unsaved changes to your account and then give you the option on saving it or closing the tab.

Suggested by: Niels (Nins) Upvoted: 05 Jun Comments: 0

Under consideration

Add a comment

0 / 500

* Your name will be publicly visible

* Your email will be visible only to moderators